The Planning Committee thanks everyone who made

the 2015 conference a great success!

2015 Conference Planning Committee

(l to r) Wendy Faulconer, Kim Reitz, Renee Fordyce (emcee), Jared Singer, Trish Savage, Jolene Brown (speaker), Susan Pointer, Rebecca Malter,&  Kim Schroeder


Thanks to our 2015 sponsors

for their support!

Check back here in early 2016 for announcements regarding the 13th annual conference.